Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
9657
Players:
609
Forum Home > Half Life 1 Server Administration & Help > GameTracker Server Statu is DEAD!
hasanmerkitPM
#1
GameTracker Server Statu is DEAD!
Jul 08, 2015 4:02 PM
Joined: Sep 23, 2012
Posts: 12
Server: 46.20.15.153
Port: 27015

Unbanned all ip adress.
Server is working.

Gametracker statu is dead and not updating. (2 day.)
Rank is dropped and this is injustice!

Please help!
burnPM
#2
Jul 08, 2015 8:21 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I hit the "Update Scanning Parameters" button available to you and it started scanning again. If it goes back offline shortly after this post, one or more of the following IPs are not able to reach your server and you'll need to determine why not:

208.167.241.190
208.167.241.185
208.167.241.186
208.167.241.183
208.167.241.189
108.61.78.147
108.61.78.148
108.61.78.149
108.61.78.150
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

hasanmerkitPM
#3
Jul 17, 2015 2:37 AM
Joined: Sep 23, 2012
Posts: 12
Im deleted all ban list, and reinstalled server, and updated scanning parametres.

Problem not fixed!
1 Hour to changing statu to dead!
vextahPM
#4
Jul 17, 2015 7:52 PM
Joined: May 13, 2010
Posts: 13
hasanmerkit wrote:
Im deleted all ban list, and reinstalled server, and updated scanning parametres.

Problem not fixed!
1 Hour to changing statu to dead!


Has your IP changed? Are you running anything like no-ip?
hasanmerkitPM
#5
Jul 24, 2015 6:02 AM
Joined: Sep 23, 2012
Posts: 12
IP is not changed and not using not ip

IP: 46.20.15.153
PORT: 27015

SERVER: WORKING
GT STATU: DEAD

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/46.20.15.153:27015/
vextahPM
#6
Jul 25, 2015 12:32 AM
Joined: May 13, 2010
Posts: 13
Can you make sure you have forwarded the port correctly in your router, also fully allowed it access through your firewall
hasanmerkitPM
#7
Jul 28, 2015 10:53 AM
Joined: Sep 23, 2012
Posts: 12
Firewalls ale disabled, port is 27015 and updated to GT.

Update to statu is working.
45 minute to try changing statu to Dead!
sensorycortexPM
#8
Sep 29, 2015 12:01 PM
Joined: Aug 07, 2014
Posts: 10
Your Contact CSOyuncu,iptables error probably
χєтяσcуяσѕηєѕ
-------------
รєภร๏гץς๏гtєא
-------------
En büyük işler büyük hayaller yaşamak özelliği olan insanlarca başarılmıştır.