Games > DayZ > Forum > DayZ Server Administration & Help > Hi, for some reason whenever i try to add my server another one shows up.
Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
9663
Players:
166
Forum Home > DayZ Server Administration & Help > Hi, for some reason whenever i try to add my server another one shows up.
trocadero78PM
#1
Hi, for some reason whenever i try to add my server another one shows up.
Sep 20, 2014 7:11 PM
Joined: Aug 25, 2014
Posts: 2
Hello, i got a dayz server hosted at fragnet, i got my full IP with port from my provider, also the query port.

But when i add it to gametracker a server named "kapa's playground" shows up. it has the same IP as me (also hosted on fragnet) BUT when i check ingame the portnumber of that server differs from my but when i use my port and ip i still get kapas playground instead of mine (SOT) server.

anyone got any ideas?

server IP and port for MY server 46.253.198.90:2502 (even tho it says that it is kapas playground, its still my port number and not his)
burnPM
#2
Sep 20, 2014 7:22 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
If the query port is not 27016 as listed, what should it be?
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

trocadero78PM
#3
Sep 21, 2014 3:47 AM
Joined: Aug 25, 2014
Posts: 2
burn wrote:
If the query port is not 27016 as listed, what should it be?


the query port for my server is 27216 according to Fragnet.
And they claim that they can find my server when they scan with my ip and query port, but i cant, for some reason.
burnPM
#4
Sep 21, 2014 10:25 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
It has been updated to the correct query port.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.